CH4806_Xmas 2019_Web Tiles_Events to enjoy_628x612px

Events to Enjoy

9 December, 2019 at 10 AM-22 December, 2019 at 1 PM

Christmas is coming to life, right before your very eyes, with festive roaming  entertainment everyday from Monday 9 December - Sunday 22 December.

Catch all our roaming entertainment in centre daily from 10am - 1pm.

The roaming entertainment will include meet & greets with Christmas characters, balloon benders, face painters and carollers roaming throughout the centre. Full list below:

Monday 9 Dec: 
Balloonist 
Tuesday 10 Dec: Cookie Girl
Wednesday 11 Dec: Mrs. Claus 
Thursday 12 Dec: Rabbit 
Friday 13 Dec: Gingerbread Man
Saturday 14 Dec: Santa Claus 
Sunday 15 Dec: Cheeky Elf 
Monday 16 Dec: Face Painter 
Tuesday 17 Dec: Frosty the Snowman
Wednesday 18 Dec: Carollers 
Thursday 19 Dec: Santa Claus 
Friday 20 Dec: Face Painter 
Saturday 21 Dec: Rudolph
Sunday 22 Dec: Santa Claus